Diary Of The Year – 2011 (part I)

Diary of the year 2011 is my first ‘finished’ journal book. I bought it at GRAMEDIA Bookstore. It has a nice design because I can customize the diary by choosing the cover and ring. In this book, I write about the class schedules, tracklists, appointments, family/friends birthday and some good nice motivation quote. But the most interesring is I like to draw inside the book and sometimes a comic strip, design and costume. Now when I looked back, I found it really funny.

Life is so short, I can read the whole pages in 5-10 minutes.. Memories are precious, Share it would be fun.

(Continue to PART 2)

3 responses

Leave a Reply

