Dog Does Disco – Easter Carnivale

Actually I don’t know about the details of this event. I received a BBM (Blackberry Message) that informed that at April 15th 2012, Sunday, there will be an event for all the Dog lovers at Central Park (Tribeca Park). “We can adopt a dog” – That the point of the message. Sound interesting, cause I love dog too.. I bet a lot of people will be there and take their dogs. That’s awesome !!

After I finish my SH’BAM™ class, I headed to Central Park. Wow!! There’s a lot of people, so crowded! I went to Tribeca Park, wah I’m so happy to see the dogs! They’re all cute! The dogs are like celebrities, surrounded by the people to take pictures. The owners must be proud of his/her dogs. And the dogs must be very tired.. We touched them, we praised them, we posed them,we teased them, We hugged them.. “Hey, human! Cut it out!” Said the dogs. But you all so adorable!

I can see various dogs, such as Siberian Husky, Chow Chow, Pomeranian, Chihuahua, Pug, Bulldog, Pitbull, Labrador, Golden Retriever, Tackle, Corgi, Beagle, Poodle, German Sherperd, Samoyed, Shitz Tzu etc.

I also took some photo with the dogs. They’re awesome!! Thanks for the people who took the picture for me, thanks for the owners of the dogs.

  • The Crowd and dogs 
  • Siberian Husky 
  • Pitbull & HIP HOP Pug 
  • A very friendly Bulldog  
  • German Sherperd & Golden Retriever 
  • Hugging Pomeranian, Poodle & Corgi 
  • Supersoft Cottonball Chow Chow 
  • Dog Does Disco  

 This big event also held some booths for the dogs, such as salon, accesories, dog fashion, dog food, dog medical, dog adoption etc. But it’s limited for entry. Must pay IDR 35.000 / IDR 50.000 for the ticket. The event also held Dog fashion show or talents, but the spark of the night was Indonesia Girlband: Cherrybelle. They’re famous, a lot of people are waiting to see their performances.

I can’t write about the event completely because I didn’t enter the booth area. But I think the event will surely a big success.

Woof!!

Leave a Reply

