Benny & Dewi Pre Wedding Photo

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pre Wedding Photo of my little brother, Benny and his wife, Dewi. Photo by his friend, Herry. I love every single of their photo.. They did it at the street and it was BRAVE for them both! Very unique. I always smile when I see their expression, so natural and lovely.

There’s  a lot of photo and I try to layout them like a wedding photo album… hmmm.. I think I still need a lot more practise and learn how to make it better. 😀

Congratulation, Benny and Dewi.

One response

Leave a Reply

