A Boy in Malaysia (Part II)

August 23th, 2012 – Thursday

Finally, the day has come, It’s August 23rd ,2012 – Thusrday!!  I still came to the office and worked until 12 pm, I’m going to the Soekarno Hatta International Airport. I’m lost at Terminal 2, then I have to take shuttle bus to Terminal 3 for Tiger Airway flight. Checking in with a little problem about the luggage fee that made me spend IDR 250.000,- for something that I shouldn’t have to pay. Oh well, forget it..

Nah, now I’m inside the plane, yay! I’ll be at KL at 5 pm. I’m here!!! Follow the passengers to the immigration then I’m taking my luggage. Go to the arrival gate then I saw Abang Osman holding a paper with Bodyjam™ logo and my name, Mr. Dharma Putra. Haha.. Yay so happy to see him! Hello Abang! Then we’re going to the apartment, Millennium Place – Petaling Jaya. It’s a looooonggg way to go… about 45 minutes to reach the city from the airport. Here we are! At the apartment (nice view), I’m meeting Koko Mike now.. This gonna be a great trip! I told them that I’m so excited and I’ll be like a little boy with a new toy XD.

Koko Mike wanna have a dinner so he took us to the Mall, Mid Valley and The Garden. I’m on city tour! It’s nice to see KL at night. Abang also want to buy a golden marker for OM’G’ T-shirt signature. I need to buy the local SIM card/ number to activate my Blackberry service and we chose DIGI service. The mall is nice, It’s big, I like it.. We’re having SUSHI TEI for dinner. After finish, we go back to apartment and rest. Get ready for tomorrow’s City Tour. Yay!

 (Continue to Part III)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

