Helindo Group Reunion 2013

I used to work at PT. Helindo Group 3 years ago. I have a very kind promotion director, Mrs. Grace Hakim. She has invited me for the reunion a year ago, now she is inviting me again. I think it’s a very kind of her, to still remember us and keep contact with us. I feel so warm.

We will have a reunion dinner at Samudra Suki, Mall Taman Anggrek in January 12th, 2013 – Saturday, start at 5 pm. I am there at 6 pm. I can see my ex promotion manager, Mr. Andilala and some old colleagues, Mr. Steven Wang, Mr. Satar Tan And also new colleagues, Mr. Melcky. After a while, Mrs. Grace arrived and order the foods and drinks for us. Samudra Suki offers the steamboat/Shabu shabu and self service food booths which serve sushi, hainam rice, pudding, noodles, ice cream etc.

image

We start to eat and chat. Meanwhile, Mrs. Lusiana Prayogo and her husband is coming. She greets Mrs. Grace and present her a bouquet of flower. Long time no see, I miss her, my office sister. There are also some new colleagues that I never meet. But I still can feel the harmony among us.
image

We ate a lot and sipping the delicious Cabernet Sauvignon red wine from Chile brought by Mrs. Grace. Put it together with ice cream, it’s so delicious and elegant taste.

This the reunion for the ex and new employee of PT. Helindo Group. It’s really harmonious. And also there’s surprise birthday party for Mr. Melcky. The waiter brought the cake and we sang together, he suprised and he said this year is full of blessing, Happy Birthday Mr. Melcky. It’s a perfect party.
image

image

We’re full and we chattering, sharing our life stories.. happy to see everyone. We’re hoping that this relationship will keep strong like this. Thank to Mrs. Grace Hakim who bring us this harmony.

2 responses

  1. Dee, what a nice surprise !!! I was browsing and found your blog. You should have told me 🙂 thank you for being so supportive and a great colleague. I was very blessed to have you on my team and I am very fortunate to have you as my dear friend…Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

