Malaysia Trip 2013 (Part I)

Wah, I’m going to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia again! The last time was August 2012. It was really really FUN! This time is gonna be great too!  The main purpose is Les Mills Quarterly Workshop I/2013, It is an Ultimate super workshop that gonna be held in Sunway Spa & Resort Ballroom with Les Mills Superstars and presenters, such as Chris Richardson (Bodyjam®), Lisa Osbourne (Bodyattack®, Bodystep®), Michelle Dean (Sh’bam®) etc. The workshop will be held at Sunday, February 17th, 2013. A lot of Indonesia Les Mills team gonna be there.

Anthony Kesuma helped me purchasing my flight ticket, thanks to him. We will go together at Friday, February 15th – 3.40 pm. After I finished my job, I headed to terminal 3 – Soekarno Hatta International Airport. Not waiting too long, I met Anthony and we checked in together. We went to the boarding room, we met Errin, Tonny Tsufami, William and Jeany. Chattering.. Then the time is ready, Let’s GO!! Depart!!

148 TERMINAL 3

149 SOMETHING HAPPEN IN THE PLANE

We arrived! Horray KL!! It’s nice to be here again. We have to go to the KL Central, we used Aerobus to go there. It’s about 45 minutes. We’re separated. Me and Anthony will meet Abang Osman. We will stay with him for this 3 days. We went up the escalator, Aha! Abang Osman is waiting for us. He’s with Zarina, She is the Bodyjam® & Sh’bam® presenter from Malaysia. She greeted Anthony warmly. I knew her, but never chat. But she also greeted me .. hehe.. although it’s a little bit awkward.. hopefully next time will be better. I’m sure of it.

Zarina has to stay with her family and We’re going with Abang for dinner. Abang took us to Bangsar Village. Never been here, Bangsar Village is a nice mall. He brough us to Marmalade, an italian restaurant? hmm serving pasta. We order Beef Lasagna, Caesar Salad, Mushroom Aglio Oglio, Prawn Aglio Oglio. They’re delicious.

150 BANGSAR VILLAGE

151 DINNER AT MARMALADE

After that, We going home.. remember I ever wrote about Abang Osman & Koko Mike new apartment? We’ve been there when it’s still renovating. Now It’s ready. I’ve seen some photo of their apartment in facebook. But now we’ll be there in minutes. Welcome to Andalucia!

152 ANDALUCIA CONDO

“WOW” that’s the first word came from my mouth. What a great nice apartment! It’s a big and spacious apartment, so homy and comfortable. It’s still Chinese New Year period, all the room decorated with Chinese ornaments,flowers, Hung Bao, beautiful and prosper. We took a lot of pictures. So happy to be here and very inspiring! Make me motivated to have an apartment too. My biggest dream.. hopefully I can achieve it soon.

We haven’t met Koko Mike, because he’s at Singapore 😦 . We relaxed at apartment and we played our board game, CITADEL! This time Abang and me lose to Anthony. Ha-ha… We played about 3 rounds and getting sleepy now… time to rest. Good Night!

(Continue to Part II)

Leave a Reply

