A Boy in Singapore (Part III)

Still the same day…

Oh! We forget to eat our lunch that Junki and Jesse’s bought at the MRT Station. We’re so hungry especially after we have join 2 masterclasses.. We’re didn’t eat the lunch coz we have a great plan for this. After finish the QWS program, we took some pictures then we start to leave. Bobby and Wisnu joined us together walk along to the MRT station.

310 TIRED BUT HAPPY

We’re in the same train, chattering and gossip but the best part is Wisnu’s Pole Dance inside the train. They will go back to Hotel, meanwhile Me, Junki and Jesse will have a great dinner at ARIRANG – Korean Grill, All you can eat restaurant at BUGIS area. Junki has recommended this restaurant before we go to Singapore, She said It’s a nice restaurant and also recommended by an infamous woman (blogger) CMIIW – Iron lady. It makes me curious..

311 BUGIS

Junki called her friend and asked how to reach there. She only came once so she kinda forgot. After we arrived at Bugis, Me and Jesse followed Junki. Arrived! ARIRANG!

312 ARIRANG

Yay!! All you can eat! 1 person only costs SGD 26. I always love this kind of concept, all you can eat.. makes me feel so happy and time to fullfilling my cravings. We order almost all the foods and meats, name it! Chicken, Fish, Beef, Lamb, prawn and PORK!! They also serve the “Ready to Eat” foods like Pork Katsu, Chicken Katsu, Fried Fishes, Crab Soup, Sushi etc.

313 ORDERING

We wait all the menu come on our table then we took the picture: “BEFORE we eat picture”, out table is FULL. OK, LET’S START!!

314 THE FOODS

We grilled the meats.. Junki was in charge of this session, she grilled the onion first, she said it is to bring the aroma to the meats… hmm hmm.. smell good .. taste good.. It’s HEAVEN! Live for Food! The services also nice, the waiters/waitress are nice.. Always ready to assist us whenever we like to order more foods & beverages and changing the new aluminium foils when the old one is getting black. We ate nonstop, Jesse loves the Saba fish, She ate about 5 – 6 fishes. I love the meats.. also the fresh green vegetables.. I’m eating like carnivore, I’m chewing like herbivore.

315 A LOTTA FOODS

318 HERBIVORE

We cook, we chat, we eat, we drink.. what a wonderful night! Love to see the expression of the girls while eating the meats. They’re just mmmm… like they wanna cry “so deliciousss…”

316 HEAVENLY DELICIOUS

One thing happened here is I wounded my lips, HOW !? Because I ate prawn.. maybe I was too excited or “forget” how to eat prawn, I ate the prawn with its shell, and I think I want to take off its shell by using my teeth.. but suddenly It slipped and sliced my lips. I’m not feel hurt and not realize I’m bleeding until the girls saw it. Try not to panic.. ry to cover it and stop it using ice and tissue.. but the blood won’t stop bleeding.. T (now feel panic), Junki came next to me and do something like holding my lips (oops..) and then she asked me to pray.. I did what she said.. believe it or not.. after that it’s cured, no more bleeding.. magic.. after that I start eating againnnn.. bring back the mood!!

317 BLEEDING

Our tummies are getting round and bigger.. We spend about 3-4 hours here and I think we have eaten more than 1 – 3 kg meats in total.. (I think more), is that normal ?

Ahhh so full! After finish we’re heading back to hotel using taxi. I just knew that taxi rule in Singapore is soooo not good if we used it at night, The cost will be multiply by 2.. Ahh so expensive.. why ?? We arrived at Hotel.. ahh looking at the bed.. It’s like a soft white cloud or soft marshmallow, I think you feel the same when you already eat a lot you just wanna fall on that soft bed. But before that we watched SH’BAM®/BODYJAM® video while waiting others finishing their bath. And don’t forget gossip time and planning for tomorrow event. So excited! We will go to Universal Studio Singapore and SEA Aquarium tomorrow. Let’s have FUN!!

(Continue to Part IV)

One response

  1. the name of the blogger is lady iron chef and is “HE” not she. Don’t know why he used lady maybe just make it more interesting.

Leave a Reply

