A Boy In Singapore (Part IV)

Monday, August 19th 2013

I think we have only 3-4 hours sleep because we gossip all night.. I woke up first and walked to the bathroom like a zombie, sleeping under the shower until I’m feeling awake (I like to do that). After I finished, the girls’s turn.. kinda hard to wake them up.. Open the window and turn on the lights.. I turned up the TV volume.. I tickled their feet.. They’re zombie! Come on.. I’m starving..

It’s gonna be a super exciting day! We will go to Universal Studio Singapore (USS) and SEA Aquarium.. Yay! We already bought the ticket package online. Thanks for Junki help. All day long we’re gonna having fun!

319 MORNING OUT

We’re bought our breakfast at Burger King, take away to Junki’s boarding house at Chinatown. Very oriental places with all the crowded markets, food courts, food stalls, shops everywhere. After we finish our breakfast, we’re starting to go! MRT!! For only 30 minutes.. yay!

Sometime I can find the illustration/comic at MRT station.. It’s cute, funny and educating people to use MRT properly. hope Indonesia also can act like this.

320 ROUTE

Although this is Monday, but it feels like Saturday or Sunday (weekend), so many people.. crowded! Kids, Teens and Adults.. Exciting! Jesse has been to USS for several times, so she can be our guide, me and Junki for the first time, we’re so like “anak kampung” when we arrived. Taking pictures at every corners per 100 m range. Haha.. Lake of Dreams, Water fountain, Candyland, Merlion, Avenue of the stars etc. You will sick with our photos.. hahaha..

321 FRONT OF USS

322 NARCIS TIME 1

With Singapore Icon – The Merlion – USS Style.

324 HELLO MERLION

I jumped again! JUMP!! Always love to do it!

323 I LOVE JUMP

The girls looks so happy, Love this picture with the fountain splash in front of them. Looks so natural and full of happiness.

327 HAPPY

This is CUTE!! Candy Tree in Candyland, CANDYLICIOUS!! And let’s meet Mr. M&M Chocolate. And let’s do some DRAMA!!

325 CANDY TREES

Drama-drama-drama. I love Mrs. Green M. Muah muah

326 DATE WITH CHOCOLATES

At the Main Street of USS, so many people and nice buildings. We love the red popcorn van. As you can see, it’s very eye catching and cute.

328 RED POPCORN

Junki “Do you wanna kiss me ?” with the giant Betty Boops’ Lips pillow.

329 USS CORNER 1

We’re at “90’s Pop Area” (that’s how Junki mentioned it), classic and vintage with some classic/vintage cars (click-click-snap photo mode on) and cafe with the classic jukebox and neon lights. Also, there’s a live show, after they finished, we came up and strike a pose on the stage with our BODYJAM® pose, the visitors though we’re the performers hahaha.. I think we did it better haha.. maybe we should apply the job..

330 I THINK WE DID IT BETTER

Drama again, like we really can fix the car… +_+

331 POSE WITH CARS

Over there is the Roller Coaster, They said it’s very scary. I’m curious and wanna try, too bad.. It’s not operating.. Hiks.. I wanna challenge my adrenaline.

332 REST IN BLUE

335 DOWNTOWN

I saw a big ship and I thought it’s Titanic, so I made Titanic signature pose with Jesse, but later on, We just knew that it’s Madagascar Cargo Ship, oh owww..

333 FRESH 334 NICE BUILDING

(Continue to Part V)

Leave a Reply

