Kuala Lumpur Again (Part II)

Sunday – November 17, 2014

Breakfast! and guess what are we going to have? Especially when I go to Kuala Lumpur, even Sherline who voice noted to me last night asked me, “Where will you go for breakfast tomorow?” and she answered “It’s RAJU!” Haha.. 100 points for her! We’re having delicious breakfast there. We met Sherline there. She looks good. She can’t join us for too long cause she has an appointment with Ken to practise for Fitness First Big Event – Fight your right to Party feat. Rachel Newsham, The program director of Les Mills  BODYCOMBAT® & SH’BAM®.

586 BREAKFAST AT RAJU

After that, we’re going back home. Koko Mike is preparing to go to his family house, so only me and Abang again. And he asked me again to watch the Horror Movie. Err… Because it’s daylight.. so I just nod.. He is happy! We watched Korean Horror Movie that contain 4 different stories. I grabbed pillow and sometime hid my face behind it. And close my ears with my fingers. I think it’s about 1 and half hours horror movie and finally finished it with deep breath..

Special Gift from Abang for me and Anthony, BODYJAM® Afro Circus T-shirts.

587 GIFTS

Abang said he wanna join BODYJAM® Class at Fitness First Avenue K, the instructor is Uchop. He is also a BODYJAM® and SH’BAM® Presenter. I heard a lot him, a very good instructor. So we’re going there. Avenue K is close with KLCC Twin Tower, my favorite building in Kuala Lumpur. We’re going to have lunch here. It’s so crowded. We’re going to the food court and order burger by FUEL SHACK. It’s BIG and delicious. After that, take a little walk around the mall and back to Avenue K.

588 LUNCH - FUEL SHACK

I think this is the 3rd Fitness First club that I visited at Kuala Lumpur. The design is good and love the member lounge that can see the view of the street and the twin tower.

590 URBAN GYM

Now Uchop is here, it’s time for BODYJAM®! I feel happy he knew me. Ah so nice to dance as a member. He used BODYJAM® release 55 latin Salsa for the first block. And after that we got a surprise! He used the newest release that haven’t launch/workshop in Jakarta – It’s BODYJAM® Release 67, WOW!!!!! I’m so happy!!!!! He used it from the recovery track and the 2nd Block! Ahh It’s great!!! First time did this block before the actual workshop in Jakarta at Saturday, November 23, 2013. I feel so lucky!! Uchop really is a great instructor, we show the technique and feel perfectly! I feel crazy when I saw the way he touched his body when doing the liquid movement. That’s is perfect! Nailed it!

After the class, he came and that’s the first time we talk directly, hopefully can be a good friend and team. We took picture. Awesome.

589 WITH UCHOPP

It’s a great experience here!! We’re going back home again and waiting for Koko Mike. Before I went to Kuala Lumpur, I’ve inform Abang, and he has planned to have a little gathering with his friends for dinner, and he invited me to join. We’ll have dinner at Muhibbah Seafood Restaurant. I’ve been here when the first time came to Kuala Lumpur. Koko Mike is home, after he finish preparing some stuff, let’s go for dinner. Not all of his friends can come. So just only Me, Abang Osman, Koko Mike, Sherline, Sherline Husband (Tan), Joan, and Ooi Hien (Abang Osman Godbrother). We’re eat and chat a lot. It’s wonderful to have this moment together.

591 MUHIBBAH DINNER 592 EAT THEM ALL

After dinner, we still want to chat and we search for some desserts. We’re going to the food court area, order some fruity desserts. Fresh, but too sweet!

593 KTZ DESSERTS

One great day and night in Kuala Lumpur! Good Night.. ^3^

594 SLEEP

(Continue to Part III)

Leave a Reply

